2022 Live Your Dream Award Winners

lyd Megan_Bourne_Family_photo (002).jpg

Megan Bourne and family


Mandy Van Dijk-Hutt and family

 SI SLC is pleased to have awarded six Live Your Dream Awards. Recipients are:


Mandy Van Dijk-Hutt

Natalie Mendiola-Guarderas

Cathy Silva-Palasios

Megan Bourne

Zoe Blankenship


Please note that one of our recipients has chosen to remain anonymous

LYD 2021.JPG
Apply for a LIVE YOUR DREAM AWARD at bit.ly/LYDA-apply 
Click here to learn more about the global impact of Live Your Dream Awards

To meet more LYD winners click here: